Committee

 
Celeste Trapp
Celeste Trapp, 2019 Alchemy Chair

President of Hair M | W
EO Member for 11 Years
celeste@hairm-w.com

 

 
Mike Fritz
Mike Fritz, Learning Co-Chair

CEO of DWFritz Automation
EO Member for 9 Years
mfritz@dwfritz.com

 

 
Jenelle Isaacson
Jenelle Isaacson, Learning Co-Chair

Owner of Living Room Realty
EO Member for 5 Years
jenelle@livingroomre.com

 

 
Rob Jordan
Rob Jordan, Sponsorship Chair

Principal of Idealist Consulting
EO Member for 6 Years
rob.jordan@idealistconsulting.com

 

 
Farhad Ghafarzade
Farhad Ghafarzade, Sponsorship Committee

President of Green Drop Garage
EO Member for 3 Years
farhad@greendropgarage.com

 

 
Joe Squires
Joe Squires, Sponsorship Committee

Owner of Squires Electric
EO Member for 9 Years
Joe@SquiresElectric.com

 

 
Ben Herman
Ben Herman, Sponsorship Committee

Owner of Mad Fish Digital
EO Member for 3 Years
ben@madfishdigital.com

 

 
Julian Pscheid
Julian Pscheid, Finance Chair

Principal & COO of Emerge Interactive
EO Member for 5 Years
julian@emergeinteractive.com

 

 
Matt Watson
Matt Watson, Communications Chair

Owner of Watson Creative
EO Member for 1 Year
Matt@WatsonCreative.com

 

 
Lisa Herlinger
Lisa Herlinger, Social Committee

The Creator of Ruby Jewel
EO Member for 3 Years
lisa@rubyjewel.com

 

 
Damon Sullivan
Damon Sullivan, MyEO Chair

CEO of Thug Design
EO Member for 7 Years
damon.sullivan@thugdesign.com